Announcements

RSS

Keep up-to-date with all announcements and reminders for parents from Our Lady Of The Way

Enter your details into the subscribe form to receive announcements straight to your email in-box. What a time saver!

Any current announcements will appear below.

2019 Term 3 Week 8 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest newsletter.

2019 Term 3 Week 8 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 12 September 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 6 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

Download Term 3, Week 6 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 29 August 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 4 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

2019 Term 3 Week 4 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 15 August 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 2 Newsletter

Please click on the line below to download our latest Newsletter.

2019 Term 3 Week 2 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 1 August 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 10 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

2019 Term 2 Week 10 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 4 July 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 8 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

2019 Term 2 Week 8 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 20 June 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 6 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

2019 Term 2 Week 6 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 7 June 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 4 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

2019 Term 2 Week 4 Newsletter
Posted: Thursday, 23 May 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 2 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

2019 Term 2 Week 2 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 9 May 2019

2019 Term 1 Week 11 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter.

Term 1 Week 11 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 12 April 2019

2019 Term 1 Week 10 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter:

2019 Term 1 Week 10 Newsletter

 

Posted: Friday, 5 April 2019

2019 Term 1 Week 8 Newsletter

Please click on the link below to download our latest Newsletter:

Download 2019 Term 1 Week 8 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 21 March 2019